You have 0 items in your cart


Our committee is made up of members who meet 6 times a year to develop the group and the programme of events.  It’s a great opportunity to build relationships and we enjoy developing ideas together.

Help run Surrey Garden Design Group

If you are interested in being more involved in helping to manage the group or events then please  Contact Us



Nancy Rodgers

Membership and PR Secretary

Helen Murphy

Group Secretary

Sue Brown

Events Secretary

Joanna Grzeja

Groundcover Editor

Helen Thomas

Committee Member

Richard Eborn

Visits Co-ordinator

Interested in joining our group?

Please click here to pay for a yearly subscription